SPECKTR PRO

279,00

258 in stock

FREE DELIVERY

Specktr Pro lets you create your own customized MIDI controller for your needs. Create your 3-octave master keyboard on different types of note ranges. Trigger samples with a velocity corresponding to the movement of your wrist. 1500 combinations of possible gestures to be divided among 4 configurable banks will allow you to control your favorite DAW (modulation of volumes and effects, triggering of samples and scenes …), as well as all music software that accepts MIDI and sound. DMX control software for your lights and videos.

Specktr Pro lets you create your own customized MIDI controller for your needs. Create your 3-octave master keyboard on different types of note ranges. Trigger samples with a velocity corresponding to the movement of your wrist. 1500 combinations of possible gestures to be divided among 4 configurable banks will allow you to control your favorite DAW (modulation of volumes and effects, triggering of samples and scenes …), as well as all music software that accepts MIDI and sound. DMX control software for your lights and videos.

SKU: N/A Category:

For any request for custom gloves please contact us at hello@specktr.com or via the contact form.

HIGHLIGHTS

With its ultra-fast response time, Specktr allows you to render your modulation and sound triggers in real time for a natural and uncompromising game.
Unleash your music with the Bluetooth® wireless connection and connect up to 6 gloves on the same device for group play.
The Bypass mode, only for the Specktr Pro model, allows you to cut the controls of the glove with a gesture to be able to handle your other devices.
Suitable for many professional software such as Ableton Live, FL Studio, Serato, Traktor, Logic Pro, the Native Instruments suite, MadMapper or even Adobe Lightroom for example.

SPECKTR APP

Available on the App Store® and the Play Store® it allows you to configure your own presets and load them into the glove’s memory. The application also offers access to a bank of presets regularly updated by us for the majority of software on the market. The application will allow you to benefit from the latest update of the glove.

REQUIRED CONFIGURATION

All compatible BLE MIDI and Bluetooth 4.0 compatible devices can be controlled with Specktr. Otherwise, the Widi Bud Specktr USB key, included in the purchase will allow you to connect your glove on any platform (Mac, Windows, Linux).

ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONS

Washable glove: it is necessary to detach the electronic box, washing by hand is highly recommended.
Product purchase includes: One Specktr Pro gloves, One user manual, One Micro USB cables for charging the boxes, an online user manual, available on video and PDF.

SPECKTR PRO

279,00

279 en stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Specktr Pro vous permet de créer votre propre contrôleur MIDI personnalisé adapté à vos besoins. Créez votre clavier maître 3 octaves sur différents types de gammes de notes. Déclenchez des samples avec une vélocité correspondant au mouvement de votre poignet. 1500 combinaisons de gestes possibles à répartir sur 4 banques paramétrables vous permettront de contrôler votre DAW favori (modulation de volumes et d’effets, déclenchement de samples et de scènes…), ainsi que tous les logiciels de musique acceptant le MIDI et les logiciels de contrôle DMX pour vos lumières et vidéos.

Specktr Pro vous permet de créer votre propre contrôleur MIDI personnalisé adapté à vos besoins. Créez votre clavier maître 3 octaves sur différents types de gammes de notes. Déclenchez des samples avec une vélocité correspondant au mouvement de votre poignet. 1500 combinaisons de gestes possibles à répartir sur 4 banques paramétrables vous permettront de contrôler votre DAW favori (modulation de volumes et d’effets, déclenchement de samples et de scènes…), ainsi que tous les logiciels de musique acceptant le MIDI et les logiciels de contrôle DMX pour vos lumières et vidéos.

UGS : N/A Catégorie :

POINTS FORTS

Avec son temps de réponse ultra rapide, Specktr permet de restituer vos modulations et déclenchements de sons en temps réel pour un jeu naturel et sans compromis.
Libérez votre musique grâce à la connexion sans fil Bluetooth® et connectez jusqu’à 6 gants sur le même appareil pour jouer en groupe.
Le mode « Bypass » permet de couper les contrôles du gant par un geste pour pouvoir manipuler vos autres appareils.
Adapté à de nombreux logiciels professionnels comme Ableton Live, FL Studio, Serato, Traktor, Logic Pro, la suite Native Instruments, MadMapper ou bien encore Adobe Lightroom par exemple.

L’APPLICATION SPECKTR

Disponible sur l’App Store® et le Play Store® elle permet de configurer vos propres presets et de les charger dans la mémoire du gant. L’application offre également l’accès à une banque de presets régulièrement mise à jour par nos soins pour la majorité des logiciels du marché. L’application vous permettra de bénéficier des dernières mise à jour du gant.

CONFIGURATION REQUISE

Tous les appareils compatibles MIDI BLE et acceptant le Bluetooth 4.0 peuvent être contrôler avec Specktr.
En cas contraire, la clé USB Widi Bud Specktr, incluse dans l’achat vous permettra de connecter votre gant sur n’importe quelle plateforme (Mac, Windows, Linux).

INFORMATIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Gant Lavable : il faut pour cela détacher le boitier électronique, le lavage à la main est fortement recommandé.
L’achat du produit comprend : Un gant Specktr Pro, une notice d’utilisation, un câble Micro USB pour recharger le boitier, un manuel d’utilisation en ligne  disponible en vidéo et au format PDF à télécharger sur notre site.

Besoin d'aide ? Nous vous contactons immédiatement et gratuitement.
Remplissez le formulaire pour être rappelé.
close-link